Fifa womens soccer world cup


Click here for full group and standings information


Friday, June 7
3pm - France vs. South Korea

Saturday, June 8
9am - Germany vs. China

12pm - Spain vs. South Africa

3pm - Norway vs. Nigeria

Sunday, June 9
7am - Australia vs. Italy

9.30am - Brazil vs. Jamaica

12pm - England vs. Scotland,  

Monday, June 10
12pm - Argentina vs. Japan

3pm - Canada vs. Cameroon

Tuesday, June 11
9am - New Zealand vs. Netherlands

12pm - Chile vs. Sweden

3pm - United States vs. Thailand

Wednesday, June 12
9am - Nigeria vs. South Korea

12pm - Germany vs. Spain

3pm - France vs. Norway  

Thursday, June 13
12pm - Australia vs. Brazil

3pm - South Africa vs. China

Friday, June 14
9am - Japan vs. Scotland

12pm - Jamaica vs. Italy

3pm - England vs. Argentina

Saturday, June 15
9am - Netherlands vs. Cameroon

2.50pm - Canada vs. New Zealand

Sunday, June 16
9am - Sweden vs. Thailand

12pm - United States vs. Chile

Monday, June 17
12pm - South Africa vs Germany

12pm - China vs. Spain

3pm - Nigeria vs. France

3pm - South Korea vs. Norway

Tuesday, June 18
3pm - Jamaica vs. Australia

3pm - Italy vs. Brazil

Wednesday, June 19
3pm - Japan vs. England

3pm - Scotland vs. Argentina

Thursday, June 20
12pm - Cameroon vs. New Zealand

12pm - Netherlands vs. Canada

3pm - Sweden vs. United States

3pm - Chile vs. Thailand  

Round of 16

Saturday, June 22
11.30AM - 1B vs. 3A, 3C or 3D

3PM - 2A vs. 2C

Sunday, June 23
11.30AM - 1D vs. 3B, 3E or 3F

3PM - 1A vs. 3C, 3D or 3E

Monday, June 24
12pm - 1F vs. 2B

3pm - 2E vs. 2F

Tuesday, June 25
12pm - 1C vs. 3A, 3B or 3F

3pm - 1E vs. 2D  


Thursday, June 27

Friday, June 28

Saturday, June 29



Tuesday, June 2

Wednesday, July 3

Third-Place Match

Saturday, July 6

Women’s World Cup Final  

Sunday, July 7