Six Nations.png

Guinness Six Nations

The turn of the year means only one thing for rugby fans in the northern hemisphere – the imminent arrival of the 2019 Guinness Six Nations.

Friday, February 1, 2019

3:00pm Fance Vs. Wales

Saturday, February 2, 2019

9:15am Scotland Vs. Italy

11:45am Ireland Vs. England

Saturday, February 9, 2019

9:15am Scotland Vs. Ireland

11:45am Italy Vs. Wales

Sunday, February 10, 2019

10:00am England Vs. France

Saturday, February 23, 2019

9:15am France Vs. Scotland

11:45am Wales Vs. England

Sunday, February 24, 2019

10:00am Italy Vs. Ireland

Saturday, March 9, 2019

9:15am Scotland Vs. Wales

11:45am England Vs. Italy

Sunday, March 10, 2019

11:00am Ireland Vs. France

Saturday, March 16, 2019

8:30am Italy Vs. France

10:45am Wales Vs. Ireland

1:00pm England Vs. Scotland

Major League Rugby

Fri Mar 8

9:00pm Rugby United New York vs Utah Warriors

Sat Mar 9

9:00pm Austin Elite Rugby vs Glendale Raptors

Sun Mar 10

8:00pm Houston SaberCats vs Seattle Seawolves

10:30pm Toronto Arrows vs San Diego Legion

Fri Mar 15

7:00pm Toronto Arrows vs Rugby United New York

Sat Mar 16

7:00pm Seattle Seawolves vs Austin Elite Rugby

8:00pm NOLA Gold vs Houston SaberCats

Sat Mar 16

9:00pm San Diego Legion vs Glendale Raptors

Thu Mar 21

8:30pm Utah Warriors vs Houston SaberCats

Sat Mar 23

3:00pm Austin Elite Rugby vs NOLA Gold

Sun Mar 24

2:00pm Glendale Raptors vs Rugby United New York

Sat Mar 30

2:00pm Rugby United New York vs Austin Elite Rugby

4:00pm Toronto Arrows vs Utah Warriors

9:00pm LA Gold vs Glendale Raptors

Sun Mar 31

8:00pm San Diego Legion vs Seattle Seawolves